Hudson Mohawke – Ded Sec – Watch Dogs 2 (Original Game Soundtrack) – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sendspace
Released: 11 November 2016
℗ 2016 Warp Records via iTunes Store


01. Shanghaied
02. Burning Desire (Hacker)
03. W4tched (Cinema)
04. Haum Sweet Haum
05. Cyber Driver
06. Amethyst
07. Play n Go
08. Eye for an Eye (Reprise)
09. Cyber Driver (Opera)
10. Citrus
11. Balance
12. Burning Desire
13. Eye for an Eye
14. Robot (Finale)
15. Watch Dogs Theme
16. The Motherload

Release: 16 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 93 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Tusfiles,…)


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Rapidgator,, Tusfiles, Solidfiles, 1fichier, Usercloud, Filecloud & Oboom
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Leave a Reply