HoodRich Pablo Juan – Designer Drugz 3 – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Released: Oct 6, 2017 via iTunes Store


01. God Damn
02. We Don’t Luv Em
03. They Can’t Stand It (feat. Chief Keef)
04. Do What I Wanna Do (feat. Migos)
05. Don’t Do That
06. Check (feat. Playboi Carti)
07. Chanel Swagg (feat. Gunna, Duke & Shad Da God)
08. Sauce On Me (feat. Gucci Mane)
09. I Do This
10. Stiff
11. B.M.F.
12. I Jus Wanna Kno (feat. TK Kravitz)
13. Get It
14. Zobamambafoo (Remix) [feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Lil Yachty]

Release: 14 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 84 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare
Password: nhachot.info


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


US-UK Music



Leave a Reply