Gucci Mane – El Gato: The Human Glacier – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Released: Dec 22, 2017 via iTunes Store


01. Rich Ass Junkie – Gucci Mane
02. Peepin Out the Blinds – Gucci Mane
03. Dickriders – Gucci Mane
04. Mall – Gucci Mane
05. Side EFX – Gucci Mane
06. TYT – Gucci Mane
07. Sea Sick – Gucci Mane
08. Smiling in the Drought – Gucci Mane
09. El Gato’s Revenge – Gucci Mane
10. Strep Throat – Gucci Mane
11. Southside and Guwop (Outro) – Gucci Mane

Release: 11 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 58 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Leave a Reply