George Michael – Listen Without Prejudice / MTV Unplugged (Deluxe) – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Release Date: 20 Oct 2017
℗ 2017 G.K. Panayiotou, under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited via iTunes Store


01. Praying for Time (Remastered)
02. Freedom! ’90 (Remastered)
03. They Won’t Go When I Go (Remastered)
04. Something to Save (Remastered)
05. Cowboys and Angels (Remastered)
06. Waiting for That Day (Remastered)
07. Mothers Pride (Remastered)
08. Heal the Pain (Remastered)
09. Soul Free (Remastered)
10. Waiting (Reprise) [Remastered]

01. Freedom! ’90 (Live)
02. Fastlove (Live)
03. I Can’t Make You Love Me (Live)
04. Father Figure (Live)
05. You Have Been Loved (Live)
06. Everything She Wants (Live)
07. The Strangest Thing (Live)
08. Older (Live)
09. Star People (Live)
10. Praying for Time (Live)
11. Fantasy (feat. Nile Rodgers)

01. Soul Free (Special Radio Edit)
02. Freedom! ’90 (Back to Reality Mix)
03. Freedom! ’90 (Back to Reality Mix Edit)
04. Fantasy
05. Freedom! ’90 (Edit)
06. Cowboys and Angels (Edit)
07. If You Were My Woman
08. Too Funky (Single Edit)
09. Crazy Man Dance
10. Do You Really Want to Know
11. Happy
12. Too Funky (Extended)
13. Too Jazzy (Happy Mix)
14. Fantasy ’98
15. Heal the Pain (with Paul McCartney)
16. Desafinado (with Astrud Gilberto)

Release: 37 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 366 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Leave a Reply