Gabrielle Aplin – Avalon – EP Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Released: 6 Oct 2017 via iTunes Store


01. Waking up Slow
02. Say Nothing
03. Used to Do
04. Stay

Release: 4 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 30 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Leave a Reply