G-Eazy – The Beautiful & Damned – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Release Date: 15 Dec 2017 via iTunes Store


01. The Beautiful & Damned (feat. Zoe Nash)
02. Pray For Me
03. Him & I
04. But A Dream
05. Sober (feat. Charlie Puth)
06. Legend
07. No Limit (feat. A$AP Rocky & Cardi B)
08. The Plan
09. That’s A Lot
10. Pick Me Up (feat. Anna of the North)
11. Gotdamn
12. Leviathan (feat. Sam Martin)
13. Crash & Burn (feat. Kehlani)
14. Summer In December
15. Charles Brown (feat. E-40 & Jay Ant)
16. No Less
17. Mama Always Told Me (feat. Madison Love)
18. Fly Away (feat. Ugochi)
19. Love Is Gone (feat. Drew Love)
20. Eazy (feat. Son Lux)

Release: 20 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 145 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare
Password: nhachot.info


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply