French Montana – Jungle Rules – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Release Date: Jul 14, 2017
℗ 2017 Last Kings Music via iTunes Store


01. Whiskey Eyes (feat. Chinx)
02. Unforgettable (feat. Swae Lee)
03. Trippin
04. A Lie (feat. The Weeknd & Max B)
05. Jump (feat. Travis Scott)
06. Hotel Bathroom
07. Bring Dem Things (feat. Pharrell)
08. Bag (feat. Ziico Niico)
09. Migo Montana (feat. Quavo)
10. No Pressure (feat. Future)
11. Push Up
12. Stop It (feat. T.I.)
13. Black Out (feat. Young Thug)
14. She Workin (feat. Marc E. Bassy)
15. Formula (feat. Alkaline)
16. Famous
17. Too Much
18. White Dress

Release: 18 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 129 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply