Foster the People – Sacred Hearts Club – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Release Date: Jul 21, 2017
℗ 2017 Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment via iTunes Store


01. Pay the Man
02. Doing It for the Money
03. Sit Next to Me
04. SHC
05. I Love My Friends
06. Orange Dream
07. Static Space Lover
08. Lotus Eater
09. Time to Get Closer
10. Loyal Like Sid & Nancy
11. Harden the Paint
12. III

Release: 12 track M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 83 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Leave a Reply