Evanescence – Synthesis – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Release Date: 10 Nov 2017
℗ 2017 Sony Music Entertainment Australia Pty Ltd via iTunes Store


01. Overture
02. Never Go Back
03. Hi-Lo
04. My Heart Is Broken
05. Lacrymosa
06. The End of the Dream
07. Bring Me to Life (Synthesis)
08. Unraveling (Interlude)
09. Imaginary
10. Secret Door
11. Lithium
12. Lost in Paradise
13. Your Star
14. My Immortal
15. The In-Between (Piano Solo)
16. Imperfection

Release: 16 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 126 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare
Password: nhachot.info


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply