Ella Vos – Words I Never Said – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Released: Nov 17, 2017 via iTunes Store


01. White Noise – Ella Vos
02. Words I Never Said, Pt. 1 – Ella Vos
03. Rearrange – Ella Vos
04. I Know You Care – Ella Vos
05. Mother (Don’t Cry) – Ella Vos
06. You Don’t Know About Me – Ella Vos
07. Down in Flames – Ella Vos
08. In Your Corner – Ella Vos
09. Little Brother – Ella Vos
10. Words I Never Said, Pt. 2 – Ella Vos
11. Suddenly – Ella Vos

Release: 11 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 70 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare
Password: nhachot.info


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


US-UK Music



Leave a Reply