Ed Sheeran – ÷ (Deluxe) – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Tusfile Sendspace
Release Date: Mar 03, 2017
℗ 2017 Asylum Records UK, a division of Atlantic Records UK, a Warner Music Group company. via iTunes Store


01. Eraser
02. Castle on the Hill
03. Dive
04. Shape of You
05. Perfect
06. Galway Girl
07. Happier
08. New Man
09. Hearts Don’t Break Around Here
10. What Do I Know?
11. How Would You Feel (Paean)
12. Supermarket Flowers
13. Barcelona
14. Bibia Be Ye Ye
15. Nancy Mulligan
16. Save Myself

Release: 16 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 118 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Tusfile, Sendspace,…)
Password: nhachot.info


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Rapidgator, Uploaded.to, Tusfiles, Solidfiles, Katfile, Usercloud, Filecloud & Oboom
==> Free Links: iTunes (Zippyshare)
==> Free Links: iTunes (Multi Links)

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Leave a Reply