DNCE – DNCE (Jumbo Edition) – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Release Date: 10 Nov 2017 via iTunes Store


01. DNCE
02. Body Moves
03. Cake by the Ocean
04. Doctor You
05. Toothbrush
06. Blown (feat. Kent Jones)
07. Good Day
08. Almost
09. Naked
10. Truthfully
11. Be Mean
12. Zoom
13. Pay My Rent
14. Unsweet
15. Jinx
16. Cake By the Ocean (Live)
17. Body Moves (Live)
18. Kissing Strangers (feat. Nicki Minaj)
19. Good Day (SEKAI NO OWARI Remix)
20. Hollow (feat. SEKAI NO OWARI)

Release: 20 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 145 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare
Password: nhachot.info


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Recommended music, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply