Christina Aguilera – Liberation – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Release Date: Jun 15, 2018
℗ 2018 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment via iTunes Store


01. Liberation
02. Searching For Maria
03. Maria
04. Sick of Sittin’
05. Dreamers
06. Fall in Line (feat. Demi Lovato)
07. Right Moves (feat. Keida & Shenseea)
08. Like I Do (feat. GoldLink)
09. Deserve
10. Twice
11. I Don’t Need It Anymore (Interlude)
12. Accelerate (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & 2 Chainz)
13. Pipe (feat. XNDA)
14. Masochist
15. Unless It’s With You

Release: 15 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare, Userscloud
==> Free Links: iTunes (Zippyshare) or iTunes (VK)


Featured, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply

1 Comment