Camila Cabello – Camila – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Release Date: 12 Jan 2018
℗ 2018 Simco Ltd. under exclusive license to Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment via iTunes Store


01. Never Be the Same
02. All These Years
03. She Loves Control
04. Havana (feat. Young Thug)
05. Inside Out
06. Consequences
07. Real Friends
08. Something’s Gotta Give
09. In the Dark
10. Into It
11. Never Be the Same (Radio Edit)

Release: 11 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 73 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply