Calum Scott – Only Human (Deluxe) – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Released: Mar 9, 2018 via iTunes Store


01. If Our Love Is Wrong – Calum Scott
02. Give Me Something – Calum Scott
03. Rhythm Inside – Calum Scott
04. You Are the Reason – Calum Scott
05. Come Back Home – Calum Scott
06. Stop Myself (Only Human) – Calum Scott
07. Dancing On My Own – Calum Scott
08. Only You – Calum Scott
09. Won’t Let You Down – Calum Scott
10. What I Miss Most – Calum Scott
11. Hotel Room – Calum Scott
12. Good To You – Calum Scott
13. Not Dark Yet – Calum Scott
14. Dancing On My Own (Tiësto Remix) [feat. Tiësto] – Calum Scott

Release: 14 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply

1 Comment