Brett Eldredge – Brett Eldredge – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Release Date: Aug 4, 2017
℗ 2017 Atlantic Recording Corporation via iTunes Store


01. Love Someone
02. Superhero
03. The Long Way
04. The Reason
05. Somethin’ I’m Good At
06. Haven’t Met You
07. No Stopping You
08. Brother
09. Heartbreaker
10. Crystal Clear
11. Cycles
12. Castaway

Release: 12 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 83 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Leave a Reply