blackbear – cybersex – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Release Date: Nov 27, 2017 via iTunes Store


01. gucci linen (feat. 2 Chainz)
02. bright pink tims (feat. Cam’ron)
03. playboy shit (feat. lil aaron)
04. e.z. (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
05. up in this
06. anxiety (feat. FRND)
07. thursday/froze over (“interlude”)
08. i hope your whole life sux
09. down 4 u (feat. T-Pain)
10. glo_up (feat. Rick Ross)
11. top priority
12. g2g ttyl (feat. THEY.)
13. candayapple (feat. Paul Wall & Riff Raff)
14. santa monica & la brea

Release: 14 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 101 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Recommended music, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply