Alice Cooper – Paranormal – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Released: Jul 28, 2017 via iTunes Store


01. Paranormal (feat. Roger Glover)
02. Dead Flies
03. Fireball
04. Paranoiac Personality
05. Fallen In Love (feat. Billy Gibbons)
06. Dynamite Road
07. Private Public Breakdown
08. Holy Water
09. Rats
10. The Sound of A
11. Genuine American Girl
12. You and All of Your Friends
13. No More Mr. Nice Guy (Live In Columbus)
14. Under My Wheels (Live In Columbus)
15. Billion Dollar Babies (Live In Columbus)
16. Feed My Frankenstein (Live In Columbus)
17. Only Women Bleed (Live In Columbus)
18. School’s Out (Live In Columbus)

Release: 18 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 131 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Leave a Reply