Albert Chang – Blood Ransom (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Released: Oct 6, 2017 via iTunes Store


01. Prologue
02. What’s Happening To Me
03. Don’t Fight Him
04. Yeah Something’s Wrong
05. Time For You To Be a Man Now
06. I Need 24 Hours
07. You Won’t Be Needing This
08. Are You a Person of God
09. The Light’s Awesome When It’s Dying
10. Do You Believe?
11. You’ll Kill Me Anyway
12. The Whole World Is Immoral
13. I Don’t Want To Die
14. An Unnecessary Mess
15. Somewhere
16. Maybe We Should Try Again
17. All That Unrequited Love
18. Blood Bath
19. The Past Or the Future
20. Raven Soul (feat. Joanna Bolkiah)

Release: 20 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 118 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


US-UK Music



Leave a Reply