Young Chop – Precious – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: Sep 10, 2013
℗ 2013 8 tray music group


01 Enemies (feat. Johnny May Cash)
02 Ballin (feat. Johnny May Cash, Yb, King Rell & Lil Durk)
03 I Ain’t Gotta Say Shit (feat. Juicy J)
04 Mary Jane (feat. Sd & Rampage)
05 Young Nigga (feat. Johnny May Cash & Starso)
06 Nba Kuwait (feat. Loui Bags & Johnny May Cash)
07 All We See Is Green (feat. Yb, Johnny May Cash & Fat Trel)
08 Whole Thing (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
09 No More (feat. Yb & Lil Dave)
10 1hunna (feat. King James, Johnny May Cash & Roland Green)
11 Cant Trust a Soul (feat. King Rell)

Release: 11 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 82 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Putlocker,…)

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Putlocker, MixtureCloud,, Rapidgator, Ziddu, Bayfiles, 1fichier, Ryushare, Bitshare & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Music, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply