WALK THE MOON – Talking Is Hard – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: Nov 28, 2014
℗ 2014 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment via iTunes Store


01. Different Colors
02. Sidekick
03. Shut Up and Dance
04. Up 2 U
05. Avalanche
06. Portugal
07. Down In the Dumps
08. Work This Body
09. Spend Your $$$
10. We Are the Kids
11. Come Under the Covers
12. Aquaman

Release: 12 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps + Digital Booklet PDF (.zip)
Size: 91 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Mediafire,…)
Password: nhachot.info[/alert]

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Mediafire, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Oboom, Uploaded.to, Billionupload, Tusfiles, Hugefiles, Bitshare, Mixturecloud, Freakshare, Rapidgator & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Music, US-UK Music



/ /

Leave a Reply