Vazquez Sounds – Sweet Christmas Ukulele & Jazz – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Mediafire
Released: Nov 13, 2015
℗ 2015 Vázquez Sounds via iTunes Store


01. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
02. Jingle Bells
03. Have Your Self a Merry Little Christmas
04. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
05. White Christmas
06. Winter Wonderland
07. Silent Night
08. Va a Nevar
09. Navidad, Navidad
10. Te Deseo Muy Felices Fiestas
11. Santa Claus Llegó a la Ciudad
12. Blanca Navidad
13. Llegó la Navidad
14. Noche de Paz

Release: 14 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 84 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Mediafire,…)


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Mediafire, Zippyshare, Rapidgator, Oboom,, Billionupload, Tusfiles, Hugefiles, Bitshare, Mixturecloud, Freakshare, Rapidgator & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


US-UK Music



Leave a Reply