Various Artists – Suicide Squad: The Album – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Mediafire Tusfile Sendspace
Released: Aug 05, 2016
℗ 2016 Atlantic Recording via iTunes Store


01. Skrillex & Rick Ross – Purple Lamborghini
02. Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons – Sucker For Pain (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)
03. twenty one pilots – Heathens
04. Action Bronson, Mark Ronson & Dan Auerbach of The Black Keys – Standing In the Rain
05. Kehlani – Gangsta
06. Kevin Gates – Know Better
07. Grace – You Don’t Own Me (feat. G-Eazy)
08. Eminem – Without Me
09. Skylar Grey – Wreak Havoc
10. Grimes – Medieval Warfare
11. Panic! At the Disco – Bohemian Rhapsody
12. War – Slippin’ Into Darkness
13. Creedence Clearwater Revival – Fortunate Son
14. ConfidentialMX – I Started a Joke (feat. Becky Hanson)

Release: 14 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 101 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Mediafire, Tusfile, Sendspace,…)


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Mediafire, Sendspace, Rapidgator, Oboom,, Filerio, Tusfiles, Hugefiles, Share-Online, Usercloud & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply