VA Album – That Winter, The Wind Blows OST / 그 겨울, 바람이 분다 (SBS 수목드라마) OST
Release Date: 2013-02-13
Language: Korean
Genre: Soundtrack

Top Korean Wave stars Jo In Sung and Song Hye Kyo return to the small screen in the SBS romantic drama That Winter, The Wind Blows. A remake of the Japanese drama Ai Nante Irane Yo, Natsu with a script by Noh Hee Kyung, the beautifully shot melodrama is about two lonely souls – a visually impaired heiress and an aimless gambler – whose lives change when they meet each other and fall in love.
The soundtrack of That Winter, The Wind Blows features a heartrending collection of scores and ballads including Girls’ Generation member Tae Yeon’s “And One,” Super Junior member Ye Sung’s “Gray Paper, ” Gummy’s “Snowflake,” Spica member Kim Boa’s Tears Fallin’ and The One’s “Winter Love.” Choi Sung Kwon served as music director for the soundtrack.

[toggle title=”Full Album: Updated 2013-05-17″]Tracklist:
01. 먹지
02. 눈꽃
03. 겨울사랑
04. Tears Fallin’ (Guitar Ver.)
05. 그리고 하나
06. 겨울사랑 (Piano Ver.)
07. Tears Fallin’ (Piano Ver.)
08. 겨울사랑
09. Blind Love
10. 살고 싶다
11. With U
12. Goodbye Happiness
13. 78억
14. 사랑따윈 필요없어
15. It’s Over
16. 겨울바람
17. 비밀의 방
18. Open Your Eyes
19. 포커페이스
20. 오해
21. 블랙잭
22. 따뜻한 눈빛
23. 영이의 방
24. 겨울에 만난 사랑[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Part.5: Updated 2013-03-13″]
01. 그리고 하나 (And One)
02. 그리고 하나 (inst.)[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Part.4: Updated 2013-03-06″]
01. Tears fallin’
02. Tears fallin’ (Guitar ver.)
03. Tears fallin’ (inst.)
04. Tears fallin’ (Guitar ver.) (inst.)[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Part.3: Updated 2013-02-27″]
01. 눈꽃
02.눈꽃 (inst.)[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Part.2: Updated 2013-02-20″]
01 겨울사랑
02 겨울사랑 (inst.)[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Part.1: Updated 2013-02-13″]
01. 먹지 (Gray Paper)
02. 먹지 (inst.)[/toggle]

Release: VA – That Winter, The Wind Blows OST.rar
Quality: MP3-320K
Hosted: Direct Link, Embedupload (Zippyshare, Putlocker,…)

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download via Zippyshare, Putlocker, Netload, Filerio ,, Rapidgator, Bayfiles, Rapidshare, Depositfiles, Crocko, FileDefend, Bitshare & Hipfile
* Full Album

* Part.5

* Part.4

* Part.3

* Part.2

* Part.1[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Korean Music, Music



Leave a Reply