VA – Suicide Squad: The Album (Collector’s Edition) – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Mediafire Tusfile Sendspace
Released: Aug 04, 2016
℗ 2016 Atlantic Recording via iTunes Store


01. Skrillex & Rick Ross – Purple Lamborghini
02. Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons – Sucker For Pain (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)
03. twenty one pilots – Heathens
04. Action Bronson, Mark Ronson & Dan Auerbach – Standing In the Rain
05. Kehlani – Gangsta (Harley Quinn & Joker Flashback Version)
06. Kevin Gates – Know Better
07. Grace – You Don’t Own Me (feat. G-Eazy)
08. Eminem – Without Me
09. Rick James – Super Freak
10. Skylar Grey – Wreak Havoc
11. Grimes – Medieval Warfare
12. Panic! At the Disco – Bohemian Rhapsody
13. War – Slippin’ Into Darkness
14. Creedence Clearwater Revival – Fortunate Son
15. Norman Greenbaum – Spirit In the Sky
16. Etta James – I’d Rather Go Blind
17. ConfidentialMX – I Started a Joke (feat. Becky Hanson)

Release: 17 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 120 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Mediafire, Tusfile, Sendspace,…)


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Mediafire, Sendspace, Rapidgator, Oboom,, Filerio, Tusfiles, Hugefiles, Share-Online, Usercloud & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply