VA Album – School 2013 OST
Release Date: 2012-12-11
Language: Korean

The 2013 reboot of the popular youth series School brings audiences back to the struggles of high school, portraying the realistic hardships and challenges faced by students and teachers. Jang Na Ra and Choi Daniel star as two very different teachers dealing with a class filled with both troubled delinquents and stressed-out overachievers. Rising star Lee Jong Suk leads the student cast which also includes Kim Woo Bin, Kwak Jung Wook, Park Se Young and Hyo Young.
4Minutes’ uptempo theme Welcome to the School leads off the soundtrack of School 2013. Kim Bo Kyung contributes two songs – “Don’t Think You’re Alone” and “Tree Frog” – with meaningful lyrics that resonate with the drama’s themes. The OST also features J-Min’s ballad Beautiful Days and the inspirational choir number Looking Up Together.

[toggle title=”Full Album: Updated 2013-01-28″]Tracklist:
01 Welcome To The School
02 Beautiful Days
03 혼자라고 생각말기
04 청개구리
05 Looking Up Together
06 Welcome To The School (Inst.)
07 Beautiful Days (Inst.)
08 혼자라고 생각말기 (Inst.)
09 청개구리 (Inst.)
10 Looking Up Together (Inst.)
11 발걸음
12 사랑해요 선생님
13 함께 걷는 길
14 My Friends
15 혼자라고 생각말기 (Piano Ver.)[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Part.4: Updated 2013-01-15″]
01. 청개구리 – 김보경
02. Looking Up Together – New Life Church Kids
03. 청개구리 (Inst.)
04. Looking Up Together (Inst.)[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Part.3: Update 2012-12-24″]
01. 혼자라고 생각말기
02. 혼자라고 생각말기 (Inst.)[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Part.2: Updated 2012-12-11″]
01. Beautiful Days
02. Beautiful Days (Inst.)[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Part.1: Updated 2012-12-04″]
01. Welcome To The School
02. Welcome To The School (Instrumental)[/toggle]

Release: VA – School 2013 OST .rar
Quality: MP3-320K
Hosted: Direct Link, Embedupload (Zippyshare, Putlocker,…)

Login to buy access to this Post.


Korean Music, Music



Leave a Reply

1 Comment