Now 22 (Canadian Edition) – Album Zip
Quality: MP3 Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Release: VA-Now_22-(Canadian_Edition)-2013-C4
℗ 2013 Warner Music Canada


01. Demi Lovato – Heart Attack
02. Cody Simpson – Pretty Brown Eyes
03. Ariana Grande – The Way
04. iSH – Rollin’ (Feat. Stef Lang)
05. Massari – Shisha
06. Maroon 5 – Love Somebody
07. Phillip Phillips – Gone, Gone, Gone
08. Florida Georgia Line – Cruise (Feat. Nelly) (Remix)
09. Imagine Dragons – Radioactive
10. Tegan and Sara – I Was A Fool
11. fun. – Carry On
12. Ed Sheeran – Lego House
13. OneRepublic – Counting Stars
14. Emeli Sandé – Next To Me
15. Capital Cities – Safe And Sound
16. Eleven Past One – The World Is Ours
17. PSY – Gentleman

Release: VA-Now_22-(Canadian_Edition)-2013-C4 (.zip)
Size: 112 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Putlocker,…)


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Putlocker, MixtureCloud,, Rapidgator, Ziddu, Bayfiles, Filerio, Ryushare, Bitshare & Turbobit
==> Free Links: MP3

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Like NhacHot to get information of new album release!!!!


Music, US-UK Music




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.