VA Album – Monstar OST / 몬스타 (tvN/Mnet 뮤직드라마) OST
Release Date: 2013-05-17
Language: Korean

Mnet TV series Monstar offers a music-themed look at high school that endearingly captures the friendship, romance, rivalries, dreams, insecurities and awkwardness of youth. BEAST’s Yong Jun Hyung makes his acting debut in the leading role of Yoon Seol Chan, the lead vocalist of a top pop group. After causing trouble with his bad temper, the misunderstood hero is placed on probation and sent back to school, where he forms an underdog school band with a ragtag group of reluctant friends. Up-and-coming actor Kang Ha Neul and breakout newcomer actress Ha Yeon Soo co-star in the youth series from the director of Sungkyunkwan Scandal.
Monstar is filled with musical numbers, many of which are included on this soundtrack. Jun Hyung and Cube labelmate BTOB (whose members played Seol Chan’s bandmates in the drama) team up for the songs “After Time Passes” and “First Love,” as well as “Past Days” with Ha Yeon Soo. Two numbers performed by the heroes’ band Colorbar – “Don’t Make Me Cry” and “Only That Is My World/March” – make it onto the soundtrack. Other OST highlights include J Rabbit’s “Light Sleep (I Will Be Your Love)” and “To You Who Hopes For My Despair,” the heartbreaking ballad performed by Kang Eui Sik, who plays bullied student “Radio” in the series.

[toggle title=”Full Album: Updated 2013-08-08″]Tracklist:
001. 지난 날 – 용준형(비스트) 비투비 하연수
02. 시간이 흐른 뒤엔 – 용준형(비스트) 비투비
03. 아틀란티스 소녀 – 하연수 강하늘 김초은
04. 선잠(나 그대의 사랑이 되리) – 제이레빗
05. 날 울리지마 – 몬스타칼라바
06. 나의 절망을 바라는 당신에게 – 강의식
07. 첫사랑 – 용준형(비스트) 비투비
08. 그것만이 내 세상/행진 – 몬스타칼라바
09. 연습 – 하연수
10. Monstar
11. 방황하는 별
12. 열일곱 세이의 밤
13. Doubting
14. Shake Up
15. Catch The Star
16. 그리움의 왈츠
17. 17대1의 전설
18. 두근두근 [/toggle]

[toggle title=”Part.8: Updated 2013-08-02″]
01. 그것만이 내 세상 / 행진 (Only that is my world / March) – Monstar Colorbar[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Part.7: Updated 2013-07-13″]
01 첫사랑 – Junhyung & BTOB
02 첫사랑 (Inst.)[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Part.6: Updated 2013-07-08″]
01 나의 절망을 바라는 당신에게 – Kang Eui Sik
02 나의 절망을 바라는 당신에게 (Inst.)[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Part.5: Updated 2013-06-29″]
01 날 울리지마 – Junhyung (B2ST), Ha Yeon Soo, Dahee (GLAM)
02 날 울리지마 (Inst.) (Inst.)[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Part.4: Updated 2013-06-07″]
01. 선잠 (나 그대의 사랑이 되리)
02. 선잠 (나 그대의 사랑이 되리) (Inst.) (Inst.)[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Part.3: Updated 2013-06-03″]
01. 아틀란티스 소녀 (Atlantis Princess)
02. 아틀란티스 소녀 (Inst.)[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Part.2: Updated 2013-05-24″]
01 시간이 흐른 뒤엔
02 시간이 흐른 뒤엔 (Inst.)[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Part.1: Updated 2013-05-17″]
01. 지난 날 [Past Days]
02. 지난 날 (inst.)[/toggle]

Release: VA – Monstar
Quality: MP3-320K
Hosted: Direct Link, Embedupload (Zippyshare, Putlocker,…)

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download via Zippyshare, Putlocker, Netload, Filerio ,, Rapidgator, Bayfiles, Rapidshare, Depositfiles, Crocko, FileDefend, Bitshare & Hipfile
* Full Album

* Part.8

* Part.7

* Part.6

* Part.5

* Part.4

* Part.3

* Part.2

* Part.1:[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Korean Music, Music



Leave a Reply

1 Comment