VA Album – I Hear Your Voice OST / 너의 목소리가 들려 OST
Label: KT Music
Release Date: 2013-06-13
Language: Korean
Genre: Soundtrack

Following his breakout turn in School 2013, Lee Jong Suk plays a high school student who can read minds in the hit SBS drama I Hear Your Voice. Hero Park Soo Ha acquired this special power as a child when his father was murdered. Lee Bo Young (The Equator Man) stars as apathetic public defender Jang Hye Sung, who testified as a witness for Soo Ha’s father’s case when she was a teenager. Soo Ha vowed to mycred_sell_this her from that day on, and he finally gets his chance years later when they meet again. Not only does he use his power to help her with cases, he must mycred_sell_this her from his father’s murderer (Jung Woong In) who has just been released from prison.
Known for their OST contributions for dramas like Pasta and My Princess, rock band Every Single Day provides I Hear Your Voice’s mellow opening theme “Echo” as well as the upbeat “Dolphin.” The soundtrack for I Hear Your Voice also includes ballad king Shin Seung Hun’s “Words You Can’t Here,” Melody Day’s “Sweetly Lalala” Kim Yeon Ji’s “In My Eyes,” Jung Yup’s “Why Did You Come Now?” and Na Rae’s “The Days We Were Happy.”

[toggle title=”Full Album: Updated 2013-07-31″]Tracklist:
01. 에코 – 에브리싱글데이
02. 왜 이제야 왔니 – 정엽
03. 우리 사랑했던 날 들 – 나래(아이투아이)
04. 너에겐 들리지 않는 그 말 – 신승훈
05. 돌고래 – 에브리싱글데이
06. 두눈에. 두볼에. 가슴에 – 김연지
07. 달콤하게 라라라 – 멜로디데이
08. 에코(acoustic Ver.) – 에브리싱글데이
09. Echo Strings
10. Sea and Stars
11. Breaking Moment
12. Sus 4
13. Return
14. Don’t Forget
15. Circus in Court Strings
16. Unhappy Misery
17. Echo Arp. [/toggle]

[toggle title=”Part.5: Updated 2013-07-16″]
01 달콤하게 랄랄라 – Melody Day
02 달콤하게 랄랄라 (Inst.)[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Part.4: Updated 2013-07-09″]
01 너에겐 들리지 않는 그 말 -Shin Seung Hun
02 너에겐 들리지 않는 그 말 (Inst.)[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Part.3: Updated 2013-07-01″]
01 두눈에.두볼에.가슴에 (In My Eyes)
02 우리 사랑했던 날들 (The Days We Were Happy)[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Part.2: Updated 2013-06-17″]
01 왜 이제야 왔니
02 왜 이제야 왔니 (Inst.)[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Part.1: Updated 2013-06-14″]Tracklist:
01. 돌고래 – Every Single Day
02. 에코 – Every Single Day
03. 돌고래 (Inst.)
04. 에코 (Inst.)[/toggle]

Release: VA – I Hear Your Voice
Quality: MP3-320K
Hosted: Direct Link, Embedupload (Zippyshare, Putlocker,…)

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download via Zippyshare, Putlocker, Netload, Filerio ,, Rapidgator, Bayfiles, Rapidshare, Depositfiles, Crocko, FileDefend, Bitshare & Hipfile

* Full Album

* Part.5

* Part.4

* Part.3

* Part.2

* Part.1[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Korean Music, Music



Leave a Reply

1 Comment

  • songsearcher 3 years ago

    The files have been deleted, can you re-upload them? thanks…been searching for this album for quite a while now..