The Hunger Games: Mockingjay, Pt. 1 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: Nov 17, 2014
℗ 2014 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc. via iTunes Store


01. Meltdown (feat. Lorde, Pusha T, Q-Tip & HAIM) – Stromae
02. Dead Air – CHVRCHES
03. Scream My Name – Tove Lo
04. Kingdom (feat. Simon Le Bon) – Charli XCX
05. All My Love (feat. Ariana Grande) – Major Lazer
06. Lost Souls – Raury
07. Yellow Flicker Beat – Lorde
08. The Leap – Tinashé
09. Plan the Escape – Bat for Lashes
10. Original Beast – Grace Jones
11. Flicker (Kanye West Rework) – Lorde
12. Animal – XOV
13. This Is Not a Game (feat. Miguel) – The Chemical Brothers
14. Ladder Song – Lorde

Release: 14 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 100 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Mediafire,…)

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Mediafire, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Oboom,, Billionupload, Tusfiles, Hugefiles, Bitshare, Mixturecloud, Freakshare, Rapidgator & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, Music, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply