VA – Hidden Figures: The Album – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sendspace
Released: Dec 09, 2016
℗ 2016 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment via iTunes Store


01. Pharrell Williams – Runnin’
02. Pharrell Williams – Crave
03. Lalah Hathaway & Pharrell Williams – Surrender
04. Mary J. Blige – Mirage
05. Pharrell Williams – Able
06. Alicia Keys & Pharrell Williams – Apple
07. Janelle Monáe – Isn’t This the World
08. Pharrell Williams – Crystal Clear
09. Janelle Monáe & Pharrell Williams – Jalapeño
10. Kim Burrell & Pharrell Williams – I See a Victory

Release: 10 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 64 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Tusfiles,…)


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Rapidgator,, Tusfiles, Solidfiles, 1fichier, Usercloud, Filecloud & Oboom
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Recommended music, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply