VA Album – Gu Family Book OST / 이사벨 – 구가의서 OST
Release Date: 2013-04-08
Language: Korean, English
Genre: Soundtrack

After wooing a gumiho fox spirit in My Girlfriend is a Gumiho, popular singer-actor Lee Seung Gi becomes a half-gumiho in his first period drama Gu Family Book (a.k.a. Kang Chi, the Beginning). Years ago, a kind mountain demon rescued and fell in love with a human girl, but she betrayed him when she saw his true face, leading to great tragedy. Eighteen years later, their son Kang Chi, who has grown up not knowing his own power and origin, discovers his half-demon nature. miss A’s Suzy co-stars as the sassy swordswoman who flutters his heart and inspires him to keep his inner beast under control as he struggles to become human.
Both Lee Seung Gi and Suzy participated on the soundtrack of Gu Family Book, singing the ballads “Last Word” and “Don’t Forget Me,” respectively. Some of the best vocalists in K-pop appear on the soundtrack including OST queen Baek Ji Young’s “Spring Rain,” The One’s “Best Wishes to You,” Noel member Lee Sang Gon’s “My Love is Hurt,” 4Men’s “Only You” and Lee Ji Young’s “Love is Blowing.” Popera singer Yisabel’s My Eden and “Paradise In Me” opens and closes the soundtrack.

[toggle title=”Full Album: Updated 2013-06-25″]Tracklist:
– CD 1 –
01. My Eden / 이사벨
02. 사랑이 아프다 / 이상곤
03. 봄비 / 백지영
04. 잘 있나요 / 더 원
05. 나를 잊지말아요 / 수지
06. 마지막 그 한마디 / 이승기
07. 너 하나야 / 포맨
08. 나의 사랑비가 되어줄래 / 신재
09. 사랑이 불어온다 / 이지영
10. 봄비 (Acoustic Ver.) / 백지영
11. 내 안의 낙원 / 이사벨
12. 잘 있나요 (Acoustic Ver.) / 최진혁
13. 구가의 서

– CD 2 –
01. 천국의 문
02. 비조
03. The Life And Myth
04. The Land Of Idea
05. 염주 팔찌
06. About Death
07. 예뻤구만
08. The Death Road March
09. Angry Fox
10. 달빛 정원
11. 반인반수
12. Root Of Evil
13. The Rough Breath
14. Sympathy
15. Kill That Beowolf
16. 신수의 폭주
17. Root Of Evil (Piano Ver)
18. Before The Storm
19. 여우와 춤을
20. Fill Sorrow
21. Red Ssun
22. Eaglefly Free
23. Libera Me
24. Tears Of Flower
25. 회란초
26. The Death Road March (Piano & Scat Story)
27. 구가의서 Piano Story (Piano By 윤한)
28. 해학의 서
29. 짧은 인연
30. 눈물의 노래
31. 취혼주
32. Evil Eyes[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Special Part: Updated 2013-06-19″]
01. 잘 있나요 (Acoustic Ver.) – Choi Jin Hyuk
02. 잘 있나요 (Acoustic Ver.) (Inst.)[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Part.9: Updated 2013-06-14″]
01. 나의 사랑비가 되어줄래
02. 나의 사랑비가 되어줄래 (Inst.)[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Part.8: Updated 2013-06-05″]
01. 너 하나야 [Only You]
02. 너 하나야 (inst.)[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Part.7: Updated 2013-05-22″]
01 마지막 그 한마디
02 마지막 그 한마디 (Piano Ver.)[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Part.6: Updated 2013-05-22″]
01 잘 있나요
02 잘 있나요 (Inst.)[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Part.5: Updated 2013-05-06″]
01. 나를 잊지 말아요
02. 나를 잊지 말아요 (inst.)[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Part.4: Updated 2013-04-22″]
01. 봄비 (Spring Day)
02. 봄비 (Spring Day) (inst.)[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Part.3: Updated 2013-04-16″]
01. 사랑이 불어온다
02. 사랑이 불어온다 (inst.)[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Part.2: Updated 2013-04-09″]
01. 사랑이 아프다 (Love Hurts)
02. 사랑이 아프다 (Love Hurts) (Inst.)[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Part.1: Updated 2013-04-08″]
01. My Eden
02. My Eden (Inst.)[/toggle]

Release: VA – Gu Family Book
Quality: MP3-320K
Hosted: Direct Link, Embedupload (Zippyshare, Putlocker,…)

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download via Zippyshare, Putlocker, Netload, Filerio ,, Rapidgator, Bayfiles, Rapidshare, Depositfiles, Crocko, FileDefend, Bitshare & Hipfile
* Full Album: CD1 CD2

* Special Part

* Part.9

* Part.8

* Part.7

* Part.6

* Part.5

* Part.4

* Part.3

* Part.2

* Part.1[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Korean Music, Music



Leave a Reply