Ghostbusters (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Mediafire Tusfile Sendspace
Released: Feb 25, 1985
℗ 1984 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment via iTunes Store


01. Walk the Moon – Ghostbusters
02. G-Eazy – Saw It Coming (From the “Ghostbusters” Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [feat. Jeremih]
03. Elle King – Good Girls (From the “Ghostbusters” Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
04. 5 Seconds of Summer – Girls Talk Boys (From the “Ghostbusters” Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
05. ZAYN – wHo
06. Pentatonix – Ghostbusters
07. Wolf Alice – Ghoster
08. Fall Out Boy – Ghostbusters (I’m Not Afraid) [From the “Ghostbusters” Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [feat. Missy Elliott]
09. Mark Ronson, Passion Pit & A$AP Ferg – Get Ghost
10. DMX – Party Up (Up In Here)
11. DeBarge – Rhythm of the Night
12. Muddy Magnolias – American Woman
13. Beasts Of Mayhem – Want Some More
14. Ray Parker, Jr. – Ghostbusters

Release: 14 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 92 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Mediafire, Tusfile, Sendspace,…)


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Mediafire, Sendspace, Rapidgator, Oboom,, Filerio, Tusfiles, Hugefiles, Share-Online, Usercloud & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply