Furious 7 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: Mar 17, 2015
℗ 2015 Universal Studios and Atlantic Recording via iTunes Store


01. Ride Out – Kid Ink, Tyga, YG, Wale & Rich Homie Quan
02. Off-Set – T.I. & Young Thug
03. How Bad Do You Want It (Oh Yeah) – Sevyn Streeter
04. Get Low – DJ Snake & Dillon Francis
05. Go Hard Or Go Home – Wiz Khalifa & Iggy Azalea
06. My Angel – Prince Royce
07. See You Again (feat. Charlie Puth) – Wiz Khalifa
08. Payback – Juicy J, Kevin Gates, Future & Sage the Gemini
09. Blast Off – David Guetta & Kaz James
10. Six Days (feat. Mos Def) [Remix] – DJ Shadow
11. Ay Vamos (feat. French Montana & Nicky Jam) – J Balvin
12. GDFR (feat. Sage the Gemini and Lookas) [Noodles Remix] – Flo Rida
13. Turn Down For What – DJ Snake & Lil Jon
14. Meneo – Fito Blanko
15. I Will Return – Skylar Grey
16. Whip (Bonus Track) – Famous to Most

Release: 16 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 118 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Mediafire,…)
Password: nhachot.info[/alert]

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Mediafire, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Oboom, Uploaded.to, Billionupload, Tusfiles, Hugefiles, Bitshare, Mixturecloud, Freakshare, Rapidgator & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, Music, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply