Ultra 2016 – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: Dec 11, 2015
℗ 2015 Ultra Records, LLC via iTunes Store


01. I Like Tuh (feat. I LOVE MAKONNEN)
02. Stole the Show (feat. Parson James)
03. Hula Hoop
04. Five More Hours
05. Beat the Sunrise (feat. Andrew Watt)
06. Stomper
07. Cinematic (feat. Denny White) [Radio Edit]
08. Smoke Filled Room
09. The Power of Now
10. Stay Together (Radio Edit)
11. Sick Like That (feat. Luciana)
12. Prison Riot
01. It’s Strange (feat. K.Flay) [Radio Edit]
02. Sexual Healing (Kygo Remix)
03. Dream
04. Home We’ll Go (Take My Hand)
05. Coming Over (Filous Remix)
06. We Come (Radio Edit)
07. Fantasy (Felix Jaehn Remix)
08. All I See
09. How Hard I Try (feat. James Hersey)
10. Isla (feat. Kaleem Taylor) [Radio Edit]
11. Stranger
12. It Feels

Release: 24 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 170.71 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Mediafire,…)
Password: nhachot.info

Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Mediafire, Zippyshare, Oboom, Uploaded.to, Billionupload, Tusfiles, Hugefiles, Bitshare, Mixturecloud, Freakshare, Rapidgator & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


US-UK Music




Leave a Reply