uBEAT Mini Album – Should Have Treated You Better / 유비트 – 있을 때 잘해 줄 걸
Label: Loen Entertainment
Release Date: 2013-04-22
Language: Korean

U-Kiss unleashes their first subunit uBEAT formed by rappers AJ and Eli and featuring Kevin. They’ve worked with U-Kiss’s regular producer Brave Brothers as well as Electro Boyz’s Maboos and Chakun for their first mini-album, which includes the slow-tempo R&B/hip-hop song “Should Have Treated You Better” and “Long Time No See.” The release also offers remix versions of Standing Still, “Can’t Breathe,” Party all the Time and Sweety Girl from Collage.

01. Intro
02. 있을 때 잘해 줄 걸
03. 오랜만이야
04. Standing Still (Remix)
05. 숨도 못 쉬어 (Remix)
06. Missing You
07. Party All The Time (Remix)
08. Sweety Girl (Remix)
09. 사랑하니까
10. 있을 때 잘해 줄 걸 (inst.)
11. 오랜만이야 (inst.)

Release: uBEAT – Should Have Treated You Better.zip
Quality: MP3-320K
Hosted: Direct Link, Embedupload (Zippyshare, Putlocker,…)
Password: nhachot.info


Premium Links. You must be logged in and have 1 points to unlock it.

Download via Batshare: MP3

Download via Zippyshare, Putlocker, Netload, Filerio , Uploaded.to, Rapidgator, Bayfiles, Rapidshare, Depositfiles, Crocko, FileDefend, Bitshare & Hipfile
==> MP3

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Like NhacHot to get information of new album release!!!!


Featured, Korean Music, Music