Trinidad James, Gold Gang Jigalo & 31gramms – The Force – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sendspace
Released: Mar 10, 2017
℗ 2017 Gold Gang Records LLC via iTunes Store


01. Swervin (feat. OG Ron)
02. Woah
03. Designer Jigalo
04. Cut Em Off
05. Caught Up
06. Foreign
07. Crucial
08. King$ & Profit$ (feat. Trae tha Truth)
09. Ptwc
10. Paradise

Release: 10 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 72 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Tusfiles,…)


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Rapidgator,, Turbobit, Solidfiles, Katfile, Usercloud, Filecloud & Oboom
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Leave a Reply