Trey Songz – Ready Deluxe Version – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: Aug 31, 2009
℗ 2009 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States.


01 Panty Droppa (Intro)
02 Neighbors Know My Name
03 I Invented Sex (feat. Drake)
04 I Need a Girl
05 One Love
06 Does He Do It
07 Say Aah (feat. Fabolous)
08 LOL 🙂 (feat. Gucci Mane & Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em)
09 Ready to Make Luv
10 Jupiter Love
11 Be Where You Are
12 Successful (Drake and Trey Songz)
13 Black Roses
14 Love Lost
15 Hollalude
16 Holla If Ya Need Me
17 Yo Side of the Bed
18 Brand New (Bonus Track)
19 Scratchin’ Me Up (Bonus Track)
20 You Belong to Me (Bonus Track)
21 Brand New.m4v [Video]
22 I Need a Girl.m4v [Video]
>>> Digital Booklet – Ready (Deluxe Version).pdf

Release: 20 tracks M4A AAC + 2 videos M4V + Digital Booklet PDF (.zip)
Size: 231 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (Zippyshare, Putlocker,…)

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via Zippyshare, Putlocker, Sharebeast,, Filefactory, Letitbit, Rapidgator, Ryushare,, Turbobit, Sendspace & Depositfiles
==> iTunes: Part 1 + Part 2[/alert]


Music, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply