Trey Songz – I Gotta Make It – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare Batshare Sharebeast
Released: Jul 26, 2005
℗ 2005 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States.


01 A Message From Aretha (Album Version)
02 Gotta Make It featuring Twista (Album Version)
03 Cheat On You (Album Version)
04 Gotta Go (Album Version)
05 Ooo (Album Version)
06 All The Ifs (Album Version)
07 Ur Behind (Album Version)
08 From A Woman’s Hand (Album Version)
09 Kinda Lovin (Album Version)
10 Comin’ For You (Album Version)
11 Just Wanna Cut Prelude (Album Version)
12 Just Wanna Cut (Album Version)
13 In The Middle (Album Version)
14 Make Love Tonight (Album Version)
15 Hatin Love (Album Version)
16 Gotta Go Reprise (Album Version)
17 Gotta Make It Remix feat. Aretha Franklin & Juvenile (Album Version)
18 You Can Get It featuring T.I.

Release: 18 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 126 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (Zippyshare, Putlocker,…)

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via Zippyshare, Putlocker, MixtureCloud,, Rapidgator, Depositfiles, Ziddu, Hulkshare, Netload, 1fichier, Crocko, Bitshare & Turbobit
==> iTunes[/alert]


Music, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply