Train – Bulletproof Picasso – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: Sep 16, 2014
℗ 2014 Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment


01 Cadillac, Cadillac
02 Bulletproof Picasso
03 Angel in Blue Jeans
04 Give It All
05 Wonder What You’re Doing For the Rest of Your Life (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
06 Son of a Prison Guard
07 Just a Memory
08 I’m Drinkin’ Tonight
09 I Will Remember
10 The Bridge
11 Baby, Happy Birthday
12 Don’t Grow Up So Fast

Release: 12 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 89 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, FireDrive,…)

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Sendspace, Rapidgator,, Billionuploads, Firedrive, Hugefiles, Sockshare, Turbobit & Freakshare
==> Free Links: iTunes[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, Music, US-UK Music




Leave a Reply