Tina Turner – Private Dancer (30th Anniversary Issue) [Remastered] – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: 26 June 2015
℗ 2015 Parlophone Records Ltd, a Warner Music Group Company via iTunes Store


01. I Might Have Been Queen (2015 Remastered Version)
02. What’s Love Got to Do With It (2015 Remastered Version)
03. Show Some Respect (2015 Remastered Version)
04. I Can’t Stand the Rain (2015 Remastered Version)
05. Private Dancer (2015 Remastered Version)
06. Let’s Stay Together (2015 Remastered Version)
07. Better Be Good to Me (2015 Remastered Version)
08. Steel Claw (2015 Remastered Version)
09. Help! (2015 Remastered Version)
10. 1984 (2015 Remastered Version)
11. Ball of Confusion (with B.E.F.) [Remix] [2011 Remastered Version]
12. I Wrote a Letter (2015 Remastered Version)
13. Rock ‘n’ Roll Widow (2015 Remastered Version)
14. Don’t Rush the Good Things (2015 Remastered Version)
15. When I Was Young (2015 Remastered Version)
16. Keep Your Hands Off My Baby (2015 Remastered Version)
17. Tonight (with David Bowie) [Live AT NEC, Birmingham] [2015 Remastered Version]
18. Let’s Pretend We’re Married (Live) [2015 Remastered Version]
19. What’s Love Got to Do With It (Extended 12” Remix) [2015 Remastered Version]
20. Better Be Good to Me (Extended 12” Remix) [2015 Remastered Version]
21. I Can’t Stand the Rain (Extended 12” Remix) [2015 Remastered Version]
22. Show Some Respect (Extended Mix) [2015 Remastered Version]
23. We Don’t Need Another Hero (Thunderdome)
24. One of the Living
25. It’s Only Love (with Tina Turner)

Release: 25 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 235 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Mediafire,…)
Password: nhachot.info[/alert]

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Mediafire, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Oboom, Uploaded.to, Billionupload, Tusfiles, Hugefiles, Bitshare, Mixturecloud, Freakshare, Rapidgator & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Music, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply