The Wombats – Glitterbug (Deluxe) – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: Apr 14, 2015
℗ 2015 Bright Antenna Records via iTunes Store


01. Emoticons
02. Give Me a Try
03. Greek Tragedy
04. Be Your Shadow
05. Headspace
06. This Is Not a Party
07. Isabel
08. Your Body Is a Weapon
09. The English Summer
10. Pink Lemonade
11. Curveballs
12. Sex and Question Marks
13. Flowerball

Release: 13 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 91 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Mediafire,…)

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Mediafire, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Oboom,, Billionupload, Tusfiles, Hugefiles, Bitshare, Mixturecloud, Freakshare, Rapidgator & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Music, US-UK Music



/ /

Leave a Reply

1 Comment