The White Mandingos – The Ghetto Is Tryna Kill Me – Album Zip
Quality: MP3 Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Release: The_White_Mandingos-The_Ghetto_Is_Tryna_Kill_Me-2013-C4
℗ 2013 Ingrooves

Celebrated West Coast rhyme-slayer Murs, legendary Bad Brains bassist Darryl Jenifer and ego trip founder Sacha Jenkins SHR are THE WHITE MANDINGOS. The band’s output combines the collective musical experiences of these three men who hail from three distinct towns: Washington DC, Los Angeles and New York City.

The album is broadcast from the perspective of Tyrone White — a fellow from Harlem’s Polo Grounds housing projects who fronts a rock band. White’s struggle for acceptance, success and love is explored throughout this genrebending LP. In the end, the listener better understands Rakim’s old adage, ”It ain’t where ya from, it’s where ya at.”

Bass, guitar, drums, vox, hip hop, 808s, hardcore punk, metal and dusted R&B comes together to push a debut LP that takes the strengths of the band’s members into fresh, uncharted territories.

Last track is untitled bonus track. Spark up and enjoy!


01 The Ghetto Is Tryna Kill Me
02 Black-N-White
03 Warn A Brotha
04 Wifey
05 King Of New York
06 Black Girl Toof
07 I Don’t Understand
08 My Weapon
09 My First White Girl
10 Guilty Of Being White
11 What You Waitin’ On?
12 I Like You
13 Wesley Snipes
14 Mandingo Rally
15 Too Late
16 Bonus Track

Release: The_White_Mandingos-The_Ghetto_Is_Tryna_Kill_Me-2013-C4 (.zip)
Size: 93 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Putlocker,…)

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Putlocker, MixtureCloud,, Rapidgator, Ziddu, Bayfiles, Filerio, Billionuploads, Bitshare & Turbobit
==> Free Links: MP3[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Music, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply