The Weeknd – Starboy – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Tusfile Sendspace
Expected Release: Nov 25, 2016
℗ 2016 The Weeknd XO, Inc. via iTunes Store


01. Starboy (feat. Daft Punk)
02. Party Monster
03. False Alarm
04. Reminder
05. Rockin’
06. Secrets
07. True Colors
08. Stargirl Interlude (feat. Lana Del Rey)
09. Sidewalks (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
10. Six Feet Under
11. Love To Lay
12. A Lonely Night
13. Attention
14. Ordinary Life
15. Nothing Without You
16. All I Know (feat. Future)
17. Die For You
18. I Feel It Coming (feat. Daft Punk)

Release: 18 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 138 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Billboard 200, Featured, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply


  • Derek 1 month ago

    Can you re-upload this album. Thank u so much

  • Outis 3 months ago

    Can you please restore the links coz I’m just an average guy from a third world country who loves music so much but can’t afford to buy a decent quality one.