The Voice Season 4 – Blind Auditions, Part 1 – Singles zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: Mar 25, 2013
℗ 2013 Universal Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.


01. VEDO – Boyfriend (The Voice Performance)
02. Jess Kellner – Can’t Help Falling In Love (The Voice Performance)
03. The Morgan Twins – Fallin’ (The Voice Performance)
04. Mark Andrew – Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door (The Voice Performance)
05. Danielle Bradbery – Mean (The Voice Performance)
06. Kris Thomas – Saving All My Love For You (The Voice Performance)
07. Christian Porter – Sexy and I Know It (The Voice Performance)
08. Judith Hill – What a Girl Wants (The Voice Performance)

Release: 8 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 50 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast,…)

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Putlocker, MixtureCloud,, Rapidgator, Ziddu, Bayfiles, 1fichier, Billionuploads, Bitshare & Turbobit
Zip Protected Password:
==> Free Links: iTunes[/alert]


Music, US-UK Music




Leave a Reply