The Shires – My Universe – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Sendspace
Released: 30 September 2016
℗ 2016 Lucky Chair Music Limited, under exclusive licence to Decca, a division of Universal Music Operations Ltd via iTunes Store


01. My Universe
02. Beats to Your Rhythm
03. Not Even Drunk Right Now
04. Naked
05. Drive
06. Daddy’s Little Girl
07. Everything You Never Gave
08. Save Me
09. Common Language
10. A Thousand Hallelujahs
11. Other People’s Things
12. Desperate

Release: 12 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 82 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Mediafire, Tusfile, Sendspace,…)


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Mediafire, Sendspace, Rapidgator, Oboom,, Filerio, Tusfiles, Hugefiles, Share-Online, Usercloud & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


US-UK Music



Comments are closed.