The Script – #3 (Deluxe Version) (Album)
Quality: MP3 + iTunes Plus AAC M4A + FLAC
Expected Release: Oct 09, 2012
℗ (P) 2012 Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited

#3 is third studio album, due to be released by Irish rock band The Script. The album is due for release in Ireland on September 7, 2012, in the UK on September 10, 2012 and on October 9th, 2012 in the US. The album will be preceded by the release of the lead single, “Hall of Fame”, a duet with Danny’s co-Voice judge


01 Good Ol’ Days
02 Six Degrees of Separation
03 Hall of Fame
04 If You Could See Me Now
05 Glowing
06 Give the Love Around
07 Broken Arrow
08 Kaleidoscope
09 No Words
10 Millionaires
11 Moon Boots
12 Hurricanes
13 Hall of Fame
14 Breakeven (Live At the Aviva Stadium, Dublin)
15 The Man Who Can’t Be Moved (Live At the Aviva Stadium, Dublin)
16 Talk You Down (Live At the Aviva Stadium, Dublin)
17 For the First Time (Live At the Aviva Stadium, Dublin)
18 Making the album #3 [iTunes Video Plus]

– MP3: The_Script-3-(Deluxe_Edition)-2012-404 (107 MB)
– iTunes: 17 tracks M4A AAC + 1 video M4V (297 MB)
– FLAC: 17 tracks FLAC Log,cue,m3u (526 MB)
Hosted: Direct Link, Mediafire, MirrorCreator

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

[alert]Download via Zippyshare, Putlocker, Glumbouploads, Filerio ,, Rapidgator, Bayfiles, Rapidshare, Depositfiles, Crocko, FileDefend, Bitshare & Hipfile
==> MP3, iTunes or FLAC[/alert]


Featured, Music, US-UK Music




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.