Terrace Martin – 3ChordFold – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: Aug 13, 2013
℗ 2013 AKAI Music


01 Ab Soul’s Intro (feat. Ab-Soul)
02 Triangle Ship (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
03 Get Away
04 Something Else (feat. Problem)
05 Over Time (feat. Musiq Soulchild)
06 No Wrong No Right (feat. Robert Glasper & James Fauntleroy)
07 Watch U Sleep (feat. Focus…)
08 Move On
09 Motivation (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Brevi)
10 Happy Home (Freeloader, Renter, Buyer)
11 Angel
12 You’re the One (feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
13 I’m For Real (feat. Snoop Dogg & Lalah Hathaway)
14 Gone (feat. Robert Glasper)
>>> Digital Booklet – 3ChordFold.pdf

Release: 14 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps + Digital Booklet PDF (.zip)
Size: 145 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast,…)
Password: nhachot.info[/alert]

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, UpToBox, MixtureCloud, Uploaded.to, Rapidgator, Ziddu, Bayfiles, Filerio, Billionuploads, Bitshare & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Music, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply