T-Pain – T-Pain Presents Happy Hour: The Greatest Hits – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: Nov 04, 2014
℗ 2014 RCA Records via iTunes Store


01. Up Down (Do This All Day) [feat. B.o.B]
02. Up Down (Do This All Day) [Remix] [feat. Kid Ink, B.o.B & Boosie Badazz]
03. Drankin’ Patna
04. Blame It (feat. T-Pain)
05. Buy U a Drank (Shawty Snappin’) [feat. Yung Joc]
06. 5 O’Clock (feat. Lily Allen & Wiz Khalifa)
07. Can’t Believe It (feat. Lil Wayne)
08. Booty Wurk (One Cheek At a Time) [feat. Joey Galaxy]
09. Best Love Song (feat. Chris Brown)
10. Bartender (feat. Akon)
11. I’m n Luv (Wit a Stripper) [feat. Mike Jones]
12. I’m Sprung
13. Freeze (feat. Chris Brown)

Release: 13 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 108 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Mediafire,…)
Password: nhachot.info[/alert]

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Mediafire, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Oboom, Uploaded.to, Billionupload, Tusfiles, Hugefiles, Bitshare, Mixturecloud, Freakshare, Rapidgator & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Music, US-UK Music



/ /

Leave a Reply