T.I. – Us or Else: Letter to the System – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sendspace
Released: Dec 23, 2016
℗ 2016 Grand Hustle, LLC Under exclusive license to Roc Nation Records. via iTunes Store


01. I Believe
02. Ah No No (feat. Translee)
03. Black Man (feat. Quavo, Meek Mill & Rara)
04. Lazy (feat. Lady G, Tokyo Jetz, Rara & London Jae)
05. Warzone
06. Writer (feat. Translee & B.o.B)
07. Letter to the System (feat. London Jae & Translee)
08. We Will Not
09. Pain (feat. London Jae)
10. Switchin Lanes (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Trev Case)
11. Picture Me Mobbin (feat. The-Dream)
12. 40 Acres (feat. B Rossi & Killer Mike)
13. I Swear
14. Here We Go / Don’t Fall for That (feat. Charlie Wilson)
15. Take da Wheel

Release: 15 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 118 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Tusfiles,…)
Password: nhachot.info


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Rapidgator, Uploaded.to, Tusfiles, Solidfiles, Katfile, Usercloud, Filecloud & Oboom
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply